International trade fair for tiled stoves & cEramics

As the first trade fair after challenging times, the Austrian Kachelofen Association, together with Messe Wels, will be presenting the most important European trade fair for stove construction from January 27th to 29th 2021.

THE KOK presents itself as an exhibition of the industry with its wide range of current product innovations and enables to place many topics in an interdisciplinary framework. For us it is important to present the visitors innovative solutions with high aesthetic standards in addition to standard products.

The trade fair –
We give you a new framework.

More than 110 exhibitors present the latest innovations in Wels every two years and use the perfect platform for personal exchange about current trends and new features. Here meet professionals from the following fields:

# Kachelofen
# Fireplaces
# Stove
# Slow heat release appliance
# Traditional tiled stove
# Oven and whole house heating system
# Tile

This also includes new designs, optimized heating technology and components such as technical solutions for the combustion air supply. In addition paviors and tilers as well as ceramists present their products and services.
KOK_Icons 01
Meeting place
As an important order and communication platform the KOK enables visitors comprehensive information about new features and product ranges. In addition, the perfect infrastructure for exhibitors also offers place for seminars, sales meetings or dealer events.
KOK_Icons2
Conference & side events – that counts!

In addition to the well-proven technical conference, there is the famous stove-builder competition of young professionals taking place. VEUKO organizes the European Championship in tiled stove building. The popular exhibitor evening can of course be celebrated again on Wednesday evening.

KOK_Icons3

“KOKtail evening” – the new business event

Let yourself be surprised by the new design of the proven evening event on Thursday! It will be the ideal combination of business and entertainment. We take care of the event and you take care of your guests!

KOK_Icons4

Focus on young professionals

We are already thinking about your customers and employees of tomorrow. Quality, not quantity – We bring students from technical schools to Wels and involve young people in the trade fair through joint activities.

Silent Conference

Our new conference system is directly integrated in exhibition hall 20 and offers the opportunity to revolutionize the 60th technical conference for stove builders, paviors and tilers with a new format. This new idea therefore enables the focus on the lectures and presentations even during the ongoing trade fair.

KOK Austria

Internationale Fachmesse für Kachelöfen & Keramik

Als erste Fachmesse nach herausfordernden Zeiten präsentiert der Österreichische Kachelofenverband gemeinsam mit der Messe Wels von 27. bis 29. Januar 2021 die bedeutendste europäische Messe für handwerklichen Ofenbau.

DIE KOK präsentiert sich als Leistungsschau der Industrie mit ihrem breiten Angebot aktueller Produktinnovationen und ermöglicht der Branche, viele Themen in einem interdisziplinären Rahmen zu platzieren. Uns ist es wichtig den Fachbesuchern, neben Standardprodukten auch innovative Lösungen mit hohen ästhetischen Ansprüchen vorzustellen.

Die Fachmesse –
Wir geben Ihnen einen neuen Rahmen

Mehr als 110 Aussteller präsentieren in Wels alle zwei Jahre die neuesten Innovationen und nutzen die perfekte Plattform für den persönlichen Austausch über aktuelle Trends und Neuheiten. Hier treffen sich Profis dieser Fachbereiche:

# Kachelofen
# Heizkamin
# Herd
# Speicherofen
# Grundofen
# Backofen und Kachelofen-Ganzhausheizung
# Fliese

Damit verbunden auch neue Designvarianten, optimierte Heiztechnologie und entsprechende Komponenten wie technische Lösungen für die Verbrennungsluftzufuhr. Zusätzlich stellen Platten- und Fliesenleger sowie auch Keramiker ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen vor.

KOK_Icons 01

Treffpunkt

Als wichtige Order- und Kommunikationsplattform ermöglicht die KOK den Fachbesuchern, sich umfassend über Produktneuheiten und Sortimentskonzepte zu informieren. Darüber hinaus bietet die perfekte Infrastruktur für Aussteller zeitgleich auch Schulungen, Vertriebsmeetings- oder Händlerevents zu inszenieren.

KOK_Icons2

Fachtagung & Sideevents – das zählt!

Neben der bewährten Technischen Tagung gibt es den populären Jung-Hafnerwettbewerb. Die VEUKO organisiert die Europameisterschaft im Kachelofenbau. Am Mittwochabend darf selbstverständlich wieder der beliebte
Ausstellerabend gefeiert werden.

KOK_Icons3
KOKtail Abend – der neue Branchenevent

Lassen Sie sich von der Neuinszenierung des bewährten Abendevents am Donnerstag überraschen! Es wird die ideale Kombination aus Business und Entertainment. Wir kümmern uns um den Event und Sie sich um Ihre Gäste!

KOK_Icons4

Fokus Berufsnachwuchs

Wir denken heute schon an Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter von morgen. Klasse statt Masse – wir bringen Fachschüler nach Wels und binden den Nachwuchs durch gemeinsame Aktivitäten sinnvoll in die Messe ein.

Silent Conference

Unser neues Konferenzsystem ist direkt in der Messehalle 20 integriert und bietet dadurch die Möglichkeit, die 60. Technische Tagung für Hafner-, Platten- und Fliesenleger mit einem neuen Format zu revolutionieren. Diese neue Idee ermöglicht daher auch im laufenden Messebetrieb die Konzentration auf Fachvorträge.

FAQs: Alle Fragen und Antworten im Überblick!
FAQs: Alle Fragen und Antworten im Überblick!
Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden