KONTAKT

Ihr Messeteam.
Wir sind Feuer und Flamme!

MW_Kraxberger

Projektleitung
Elke Kraxberger
+43 7242 9392-6644
e.kraxberger@messe-wels.at

KOK21_Karte
MW_Wimmer_A

Projektassistenz 
Alexandra Wimmer
+43 7242 9392-6633
a.wimmer@messe-wels.at

MW_Leingartner_1

Messeleitung 
Petra Leingartner
+43 7242 9392-6658
p.leingartner@messe-wels.at

Andreas Ullmann

Werbung & PR 
Andreas Ullmann 
+43 7242 9392-6651
a.ullmann@messe-wels.at

MW_Unterweger_1

Messebau
Christian Unterweger 
+43 7242 9392-6627
c.unterweger@webdesign.at

MW_Mitter_01

Projektassistenz 
Anita Mitter
+43 7242 9392-6689
a.mitter@messe-wels.at